Lily Ann Cabinets Reviews

Uncensored Reviews and Testimonials Overall Satisfaction of Last 1000 customers
  • 95%
  • said they would order from Lily Ann Cabinets again
    • 5 Star
      75%
    • 4 Star
      18.84%
    • 3 Star
      4.97%
    • 2 Star
      0.61%
    • 1 Star
      0.59%
  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
     

    You guys are awesome!!. Can't wait to do business with you in the future!

    2 Day(s) ago. 24th June 2022

    Name: James V

    review icon
     

    Web site was easy to use

    2 Day(s) ago. 24th June 2022

    Name: Anonymous Customer

    review icon
     

    8104410804

    2 Day(s) ago. 24th June 2022

    Name: Christa S

    review icon
     

    The overall process to pick my cabinets and prepare to purchase them has been a very good experience. This is a very large process, so I am definitely nervous, but at this point I am hoping for the best.

    2 Day(s) ago. 24th June 2022

    Name: Andrea E

    review icon
     

    well it was an experience not being able to use my cell phone and figuring out that part . Over all after that was pretty simple , my gratitude to Sue Osborne for her patience and understanding through the whole process. I will definitely recommend everybody a I know to talk to Sue Osborne about cabinets for their home. thank y'all very much.

    3 Day(s) ago. 23rd June 2022

    Name: Lorenzo E

    review icon
     

    I have ordered cabinets before from Lily Ann and each time I have found the quality and delivery to be excellent.

    4 Day(s) ago. 22nd June 2022

    Name: LAUREN M

    review icon
     

    You are the only site that had what I wanted

    4 Day(s) ago. 22nd June 2022

    Name: Dorothy D S

    review icon
     

    Just started looking, and ordered a sample. Smooth transaction! I also sent a text to customer service, and look forward to a response.

    4 Day(s) ago. 22nd June 2022

    Name: Anthony G

    review icon
     

    I sent my measurements can look at them and see what you can design?

    5 Day(s) ago. 21st June 2022

    Name: Donna S

    review icon
     

    The site has multiple coupons showing available to use but they are not valid when trying to use them. Need to remove coupons that are no longer valid

    5 Day(s) ago. 21st June 2022

    Name: Rod S

    review icon
     

    julie was great to work with

    5 Day(s) ago. 21st June 2022

    Name: Raymond D

    review icon
     

    Always good quality and fast delivery

    5 Day(s) ago. 21st June 2022

    Name: Robert W