learn more

We are open and continuing to take preventative measures to ensure the health and safety of our staff and customers. As a safety precaution, we are no longer accepting local pick-ups or showroom walk-ins at our Adrian, MI or Kennesaw, GA locations.

Updated Operations In Response To COVID-19

We are working as quickly as possible to service all orders but delays are possible in some instances. However, we are still shipping nationwide.

As a precaution, we are no longer accepting local pick-ups or showroom walk-ins at our Adrian, MI or Kennesaw, GA locations. If you placed a local order in Michigan, we will deliver it for free instead.

All online design services and shipping times will resume as we continue to closely monitor the situation. Our priority is serving our customers in the safest manner possible. Please don’t hesitate to contact us with questions or concerns.

Contact Us
Contact Us +1 800-551-1438
  • Feedback
  • Download
    Catalog
  • Live Chat
GET Free SamplesClick Here
 

Uncensored Reviews and Testimonials
Overall Satisfaction of Last 1000 customers
  • 95%
  • said they would order from Lily Ann Cabinets again
    • 5 Star
      74.73%
    • 4 Star
      19.12%
    • 3 Star
      5.02%
    • 2 Star
      0.64%
    • 1 Star
      0.49%
  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
     

    Did not use the 3D design service but everything else was great!

    9 Month ago. 21st July 2019

    Name: Elwona S

    review icon
     

    You had all the sizes we needed and excellent prices on the cabinets

    9 Month ago. 21st July 2019

    Name: stephan B

    review icon
     

    Cabinet are very nice! Richard did ok, Typical salesman....

    9 Month ago. 20th July 2019

    Name: Ken W

    review icon
     

    Nice built cabinets, sturdy and great quality! Definitely need better instructions, I recommend YouTube!

    9 Month ago. 19th July 2019

    Name: Connie

    review icon
     

    Richard Westgate did a wonderful job with the design and assistance with this order.

    9 Month ago. 19th July 2019

    Name: Jamie R

    review icon
     

    Bill Decker has been awesome to work with. My only recommendation is for anyone looking to install a farm sink do the research first. We had to change our plan after cabinets arrived and we started putting them together. Other then experience has been very positive.

    9 Month ago. 18th July 2019

    Name: Kristina E

    review icon
     

    so far so good wait til i get the cabinets

    9 Month ago. 18th July 2019

    Name: jim z

    review icon
     

    nice

    9 Month ago. 18th July 2019

    Name: Michael C

    review icon
     

    Looking forward to getting the samples!!

    9 Month ago. 18th July 2019

    Name: Colleen

    review icon
     

    The people are great. Your website kept freezing while I was making adjustments to my order. That was the only issue I had.

    9 Month ago. 18th July 2019

    Name: Anonymous Customer

    review icon
     

    2087409373

    9 Month ago. 17th July 2019

    Name: Mike

    review icon
     

    Used your products many times. You never disappoint.

    9 Month ago. 17th July 2019

    Name: Rik B