Feedback

Uncensored Reviews and Testimonials Overall Satisfaction of Last 1000 customers
  • 95%
  • said they would order from Lily Ann Cabinets again
    • 5 Star
      74.56%
    • 4 Star
      19.27%
    • 3 Star
      5.03%
    • 2 Star
      0.63%
    • 1 Star
      0.52%
  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
     

    I did not get two parts of my shipment, and it seems to be taking forever to get a refund. I have had to follow up at least 6 times.

    2 Month ago. 17th August 2020

    Name: Ed L

    review icon
     

    I love the cabinets. They were easy to assemble. The only complaint I have is that when I tried to order another add-on cabinet they wouldn't grant me free shipping. I thought maybe since a large order was placed they would be so kind to offer me free shipping on an almost $800 cabinet. I would recommend them but be sure you order everything you need or shipping will be very expensive for the things you might forget like stain, side panels, or extra cabinets!

    3 Month ago. 29th July 2020

    Name: Stephanie

    review icon
     

    Great quality for the price.

    3 Month ago. 28th July 2020

    Name: Lynn N

    review icon
     

    the sample arrived quickly and was very useful in helping us make our final decision.

    3 Month ago. 23rd July 2020

    Name: Tony E

    review icon
     

    The cabinets were very high quality & the assembly was easy. I would recommend lilyanncabinets.com to anyone.

    3 Month ago. 21st July 2020

    Name: Michael G

    review icon
     

    No issues

    3 Month ago. 19th July 2020

    Name: Tyneza M

    review icon
     

    The cabinets look great and were an affordable price. Darryl, my design specialist, was easy to work with and made all changes I asked for in a timely manner. Unfortunately, they took about six weeks to arrive. They were somewhat easy to put together, but I had trouble with some of the wood chipping off of the cabinets as I slid the pieces into place. Overall, a good cabinet for the price.

    3 Month ago. 17th July 2020

    Name: CARA L R

    review icon
     

    Everyone was great to work with. I loved how quick our designer was to get a hold of. He was able to help us design the kitchen that is going to be perfect for us.

    4 Month ago. 14th July 2020

    Name: Emily H

    review icon
     

    Chuck was very patient with us. We changed things numerous times and he was very professional through it all. We finished the install this weekend. Everything fit exactly as Chuck had it in the design.

    4 Month ago. 13th July 2020

    Name: Elaine D

    review icon
     

    5174034087

    4 Month ago. 12th July 2020

    Name: Patricia H

    review icon
     

    5857238072

    4 Month ago. 10th July 2020

    Name: Julie N

    review icon
     

    Amazing job! They were so great at communicating delays due to Covid. The items I ordered were exactly what I needed and looks amazing.

    4 Month ago. 9th July 2020

    Name: Corey H