• Feedback
  • Download
    Catalog
  • Live Chat
GET Free SamplesClick Here
 

Uncensored Reviews and Testimonials
Overall Satisfaction of Last 1000 customers
  • 95%
  • said they would order from Lily Ann Cabinets again
    • 5 Star
      74.74%
    • 4 Star
      19.12%
    • 3 Star
      4.97%
    • 2 Star
      0.67%
    • 1 Star
      0.51%
  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
     

    Amazing products, AMAZING customer service!!

    2 Month ago. 5th May 2019

    Name: jason l

    review icon
     

    it was great.

    2 Month ago. 4th May 2019

    Name: Debbie W

    review icon
     

    i HAD AN ISSUE WITH MY ORDER AND THE PEOPLE AT LILY ANN OBVIOUSLY CARE. GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH. I HAVE ORDERED TWO FULL KITCHENS FROM THEM AND AM IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY SO FAR.

    2 Month ago. 4th May 2019

    Name: Steve S

    review icon
     

    Satisfied.

    2 Month ago. 4th May 2019

    Name: Scott M

    review icon
     

    Good

    2 Month ago. 4th May 2019

    Name: TIMOTHY M

    review icon
     

    easy navigatable website. wish you had more actual pictures of each of your products.

    2 Month ago. 4th May 2019

    Name: CYNTHIA L W

    review icon
     

    Site is pretty user friendly and I love that we can shop, save a quote and then modify after reviewing or thinking of changes. I did find it hard to discern what the sale end dates are for the hardware and organizer sales that are currently in progress.

    2 Month ago. 4th May 2019

    Name: Heidi O

    review icon
     

    Going through the catalog online was frustrating at times, it would have been nice to have the option of a hardcopy. If there is a hardcopy to print I did not see it.

    2 Month ago. 4th May 2019

    Name: Stephanie G

    review icon
     

    Jesse is wonderful I don't have much money but needed a new kitchen I love to bake and I would rather be in my kitchen than any other room in the house. Thank you

    2 Month ago. 3rd May 2019

    Name: diane g

    review icon
     

    Some site I found were hard to navigate to price. Your Does a good job along with good selection

    2 Month ago. 3rd May 2019

    Name: Anonymous Customer

    review icon
     

    Jessy was extremely helpful throughout the buying process.

    2 Month ago. 3rd May 2019

    Name: Jenny Lou B

    review icon
     

    Good overall experience

    2 Month ago. 2nd May 2019

    Name: Nicholas F