Uncensored Reviews and Testimonials Overall Satisfaction of Last 1000 customers
  • 95%
  • said they would order from Lily Ann Cabinets again
    • 5 Star
      74.57%
    • 4 Star
      19.25%
    • 3 Star
      5.03%
    • 2 Star
      0.63%
    • 1 Star
      0.52%
  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
     

    Great quality for the price.

    14 Day(s) ago. 28th July 2020

    Name: Lynn N

    review icon
     

    the sample arrived quickly and was very useful in helping us make our final decision.

    19 Day(s) ago. 23rd July 2020

    Name: Tony E

    review icon
     

    The cabinets were very high quality & the assembly was easy. I would recommend lilyanncabinets.com to anyone.

    21 Day(s) ago. 21st July 2020

    Name: Michael G

    review icon
     

    No issues

    23 Day(s) ago. 19th July 2020

    Name: Tyneza M

    review icon
     

    The cabinets look great and were an affordable price. Darryl, my design specialist, was easy to work with and made all changes I asked for in a timely manner. Unfortunately, they took about six weeks to arrive. They were somewhat easy to put together, but I had trouble with some of the wood chipping off of the cabinets as I slid the pieces into place. Overall, a good cabinet for the price.

    25 Day(s) ago. 17th July 2020

    Name: CARA L R

    review icon
     

    Everyone was great to work with. I loved how quick our designer was to get a hold of. He was able to help us design the kitchen that is going to be perfect for us.

    28 Day(s) ago. 14th July 2020

    Name: Emily H

    review icon
     

    Chuck was very patient with us. We changed things numerous times and he was very professional through it all. We finished the install this weekend. Everything fit exactly as Chuck had it in the design.

    29 Day(s) ago. 13th July 2020

    Name: Elaine D

    review icon
     

    5174034087

    30 Day(s) ago. 12th July 2020

    Name: Patricia H

    review icon
     

    5857238072

    1 Month ago. 10th July 2020

    Name: Julie N

    review icon
     

    Amazing job! They were so great at communicating delays due to Covid. The items I ordered were exactly what I needed and looks amazing.

    1 Month ago. 9th July 2020

    Name: Corey H

    review icon
     

    I really couldn't rate on the 3D design service since i didn't use it. Webpage is good, the quotes saving feature is a time saver. The only issue i got was that it took about 5weeks for my order to get here, assembling it was ok. Some pieces fit a little to snug but nothing a little elbow grease couldn't handle.

    1 Month ago. 8th July 2020

    Name: Kyle M

    review icon
     

    LilyAnn Cabinets did a great job getting our cabinets to us in a timely manner despite COVID related delays and the cabinets and accessories came intact and tall ready to assemble and install. Their customer support team overnighted a broken face frame that was damaged during shipping and were a great help. Highly recommended!

    1 Month ago. 7th July 2020

    Name: Raheel A